Homework submitted 12-12-2016

Muskaan has been busy with another leaf tatted in size 40

Maple Leaf Motif by Tammy Rogers

Maple Leaf Motif by Tammy Rogers

and now a troll!

Tatted Christmas Troll by Ruth Perry

Tatted Christmas Troll by Ruth Perry

She tatted this little guy in size 20 and then gave him an afro!

See you in class!

One response to “Homework submitted 12-12-2016

  1. I have made that leaf in different size threads. I even made it in size 10 which I don’t like myself, but it shows up better in my window and in my car. The little troll is cute!

Leave a Reply

